Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregg Spiridellis

Gregg Spiridellis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Spiridellis
"Quin was super helpful and helped us save a ton of money. I couldn't be happier with the service."
Profile photo of Katie Jacobs Stanton

Katie Jacobs Stanton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Jacobs Stanton
"Quin was super easy to work with and professional. Really enjoyed working with him and his team."
Profile photo of Kathryn Smailer

Kathryn Smailer

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Smailer
"Shekar Williams has been a great help to me this past year with my insurance needs - updating homeowners and auto policies. He has been professional, courteous, and always prompt to return my calls. I have been with this agency for 40+ years."
Profile photo of Mary Kittila

Mary Kittila

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kittila
"I have been with Joe Chrisman's State Farm office since 2013, and it has been the best experience. Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. All of these characteristic, which have been consistent for the last 11 years, promote my much appreciated trust! Special shoutout to Marcia, who is a superlative agent!!"
Profile photo of Martha Weatherford

Martha Weatherford

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Weatherford
"Quin did a great job getting me set up with Home / Renters insurance. Fast and a pleasure to work with. Martha W"
Profile photo of Melissa Burger

Melissa Burger

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Burger
"Marcia was so great to work with. It was effortless for me. She knew exactly what I needed and there was no wait. That's the fastest I've ever signed up for insurance. I really had a great experience and the rate was extremely reasonable. This was a great representation of State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nadine DeMartino

Nadine DeMartino

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine DeMartino
"My premiums from another company went through the roof. Fortunately, I was referred to Joe and his associate for great service. To my surprise I received lower premium rates with better coverage. Quin was so helpful in navigating all my premiums for residential and business properties. Adjusting coverage along the way. In addition, I received lower premium rate for my adult son's auto. Thank you for all your help. I highly recommend Quin to assist you if you are in the market for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of K Sangmo

K Sangmo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Sangmo
"Wonderful service 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👌🙏👌✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅"
Profile photo of Marla Mykleby

Marla Mykleby

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Mykleby
"I met Joe and his team when I moved to Colorado in 2013. The whole team is amazing, always available and ready to help, no matter what I need. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Hasan Kozan

Hasan Kozan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan Kozan
"After our prior insurance premium became unaffordable, we spent around 8 hours talking with 7 different Insurance Companies and 3 State Farm agencies. The experience we had at this office was outstanding. Shekhar Williams was the most intelligent and competent agent by a mile that we have spoken with. He is our Home, Auto and Business insurance agent and we couldn't be happier with Shekhar and Joe Chrisman."
Profile photo of Bruce Ladewig

Bruce Ladewig

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ladewig
"Quin at The Chrisman State Farm Insurance Agencies was incredibly supportive of one of my family members who needed help securing coverage. She indicated he was very responsive and provided multiple quotes in order to zero in on the right policy. Thank you Quin for your professionalism and excellence!"
Profile photo of Katie Ladewig

Katie Ladewig

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ladewig
"Had a remarkably simple and pleasant time working with Quin! This was my first time going through the process of getting insurance and Quin made the process lovely. He explained each of my quotes in detail, answered my emails and texts so fast, and I was surprised with how affordable my rates became! Truly a great agent and I am beyond pleased with everything he helped me with."
Profile photo of John SCHWARTZ

John SCHWARTZ

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John SCHWARTZ
"I dealt with Shekhar Williams of Joe Chrisman's State Farm agency on home, auto, and excess liability coverage. The service for absolutely first rate. This is an excellent insurance outfit."
Profile photo of C Bolger

C Bolger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Bolger
"Brooks Rosenberg was very personable and helpful through the whole process. Absolutely 5 stars for him."
Profile photo of Sarah Clarke Kleinhans

Sarah Clarke Kleinhans

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Clarke Kleinhans
"I have been with Joe Chrisman's office since the "birth" of my business and I use this State Farm office for both my personal as well as business needs. I have insured 2 houses, a boat, a camper, 4 vehicles, an umbrella policy and a small business under them and couldn't be happier. We have had roof damage and totalled a car and they held my hand every step of the way. In the past I have had Farmer's, Allstate, and Progressive. While they have all had their strengths, State Farm has surpassed them as far as being able to handle all my various and unique needs. I work directly with Sawyer who has been my savior on more than one occasion. Every time I need help, I email or call Sawyer and she is there for me. I hated when I had the other companies and I had to call a call center or a large office. If Sawyer isn't available to help, someone else responds promptly - in this age of overseas call centers, this is WONDERFUL to have a real human. We talk about our kids and I have become friends with the office so they aren't just some voice on the other end of the call when I need help. Nobody wants to have to call insurance but you will NOT go wrong using Joe Chrisman and his wonderfully caring team who will be there when your life gets a bit hectic and you need insurance help."
Profile photo of Jason Clark

Jason Clark

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Clark
"I’ve been working with Marcia for a few years now as a first time homebuyer and cannot say enough good things. She has proven helpful, knowledgeable, and as straight a shooter as they come. She has made the whole process very welcoming. I transferred my auto insurance over quickly after such good service."
Profile photo of Victor Orona Sonora

Victor Orona Sonora

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Orona Sonora
"Shekhar Williams has been helping us with our new home policy and helped us save money, he also helped us with our new business policy. He's a great guy and is always looking out for the best. Definitely recommend the Joe Chrisman office and his team!"
Profile photo of Lori Davis

Lori Davis

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Davis
"Shekhar was so helpful getting us set up with rental & auto insurance. He was so patient through the entire process and got us a great rate. We so appreciated all his help. We would totally recommend this State Farm and Shekhar."
Profile photo of Phillip Levine

Phillip Levine

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Levine
"Shekhar was amazing to work with. Incredibly response, very knowledgeable about the different options and helped us in a non-salesy way. Also quote was on the lowest end of what we found. Highly highly recommend."
Profile photo of eryn callihan

eryn callihan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eryn callihan
"Shekhar was extremely progressional, efficient and knowledgeable in helping me secure a homeowners policy. I look forward to working with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Cole Parra

Cole Parra

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Parra
"I recently moved from Oregon and needed help switching to a Colorado auto insurance policy. I reached out to Quin at Joe Chrisman’s office as they were highly recommended to me by friends from the area. I spoke with Quin multiple times regarding my current coverages and what I would like to have on my new policy. Quin was very quick to respond, was very helpful, and sent me many different quotes to find the best price and coverage for my needs. I was able to get a policy at a very affordable rate compared to other insurance companies that met my needs. I highly recommend Joe Chrisman’s office and Quin Patz for anyone looking for help with all their insurance needs. Thank you, Quin!"
Profile photo of Robert Walker

Robert Walker

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Walker
"I had great experience with Joe Chrisman agancy, For my needs State Farm was also the best value compared to the other national brands."
Profile photo of Bradley Joseph

Bradley Joseph

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Joseph
"I am thrilled to be working again with the Joe Chrisman office at State Farm. Further, Marcia Wasden at Joe's office, is an exemplary team member that always delivers high-level customer service and her knowledge of the policies and insurance agency is unparalleled."
Profile photo of Gary Schuetze

Gary Schuetze

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Schuetze
"Quin Patz was super helpful, and was able to find us coverage on our home, sticking with the process until it was finished!"
Profile photo of Fred Pampel

Fred Pampel

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Pampel
"Shekhar was extremely helpful in answering a difficult question. I much appreciate his quick response and excellent service."